Resources

COMMUNITY RESOURCES

Hospitals

Riverton Hospital – Riverton – www.intermountainhealthcare.org/locations/riverton-hospital

St. Marks Hospital – Millcreek – www.stmarkshospital.com

Intermountain Medical Center – Murray – www.intermountainhealthcare.org

University of Utah Hospital – Salt Lake City – www.healthcare.utah.edu/hospital

Lakeview Hospital – Bountiful – www.lakeviewhospital.com

Davis Hospital – Layton – www.davishospital.com

McKay Dee Hospital – Ogden – www.intermountainhealthcare.org/locations/mckay-dee-hospital

Ogden Regional Hospital – Ogden – www.ogdenregional.com

Doulas

Doula Dream Team – www.daviscountydoulas.com

Utah Doulas Association – www.myutahdoulas.org

Doula Match – www.doulamatch.net

Breastfeeding Support

Davis Hospital Lactation – 801-807-7093

Lakeview Breastfeeding Clinic – 801-299-2480

UofU Health – 801-213-2995

WIC Peer Counselors – 801-525-5010

Success with breast feeding – 801-787-5047

WIC Peer Counselors – 801-525-5010

International Cesarean Network

ICAN Main Website – www.ican-online.org

Davis County FB Page – www.facebook.com/ICANofWeberDavisCounty.UT

Salt Lake City County FB Page – www.facebook.com/ICANsaltlakeandutahcounty

Postpartum Support

Positive Birth Group – Davis County – www.facebook.com/pbgdaviscounty

Powerful Postpartum Support Group – www.facebook.com/groups/1467947180193955

Placenta Encapsulation

Bonnie Baker – www.bellissimobirth.com

Karina Robinson – www.utahplacentaencapsulation.com

Belly Binding

Bonnie Baker – www.bellissimobirth.com

Stephanie King – www.madeforbirth.com

Karina Robinson – www.myutahdoulas.com

Chiropractic Care

Lifetime Family Wellness – Ogden – Dr Burke Larsen – (801) 479-3200 – www.welladjustedutah.com

Family First Chiropractic and Wellness – Murray – Dr. Kristina Stitcher – Phone: (801)281-1688 –  www.utahfamilychiro.com

Thriving Families Chiropractic – Draper – Dr. Nathan Wall – (801) 590-0600 – www.chiropractordraper.com

Call for a free consultation today.

+1-801-928-0096

Email me!

kandice@motherbirthllc.com